Eionet in the countries

EEA member countries:
    Cooperating countries:

      This is an Eionet service that includes links to the 38 EEA member and cooperating countries organisations and persons as well as an overview of data deliveries per country (list of files uploaded to the Central Data Repository of Reportnet CDR)

      *This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence